Help Desk Contacts
 S.No.  Project  Name  Designation  Phone  E-mail 
Anta    Meenal Smith       09404951726    meenalsmith@ntpc.co.in   
APCPL Jhajjar    Ajay Prasad       01251-266207    ajayprasad@ntpc.co.in   
Auraiya (AuGPS)    Ram Bhajan Singh       09415115405    rbsingh02@ntpc.co.in   
Auraiya (AuGPS)    Shiv Charan       09412771454    shivcharan31@ntpc.co.in   
Barh    Sanjeet Kumar       09470197228    sanjeetkumar02@ntpc.co.in, sanjeet19xiss@yahoo.com   
Bongaigaon    Pranami Handique       09434077803    pranamihandique@ntpc.co.in   
BRBCL    Rajesh Boipai       07632997695    rajeshboipai@ntpc.co.in   
BTPS    Rohit Kumar       09650998557    rohitkumar@ntpc.co.in   
BTPS    Shanti Swaroop       011-26946106    shantiswaroop01@ntpc.co.in   
CC - EOC/ Scope/CW/ NVVN    Arun Chhabra       0120 4948114    arunchhabra@ntpc.co.in   
CC - EOC/ Scope/CW/ NVVN    Sangeeta Narula       0120-4948171    sangeeta@ntpc.co.in   
CC - EOC/ Scope/CW/ NVVN    Kamini Sinha       0120-4946187    kaminisinha@ntpc.co.in   
Dadri    Swaran Kumar       09650994963    swarankumar@ntpc.co.in   
Dadri    GEETIKA SIKRI       09650994995    geetikagupta@ntpc.co.in   
Darlipalli    Sanjit Kumar Samal       09437561817    sksamal01@ntpc.co.in   
DBF HQ    Harish Chander Singh Dhaila       09650992400    dhaila318@gmail.com   
Dulanga    Saji Chacko       09422380800,    sajichacko@ntpc.co.in   
ER-1-HQ    Pallavi       09473196007    pallavi@ntpc.co.in   
ER-1-HQ    Sanjeev Sharan Roy       09473191784    sanjeevsharanroy@ntpc.co.in   
ER-1-HQ (Hazaribagh)    Arnab Mukherjee       03512-226869    arnabmukherjee@ntpc.co.in   
ER-2 HQ    Busam Balaji Sankar       08114367167    busambalajisankar@ntpc.co.in   
ER-2 HQ    Vijaya Kumar Konapareddy       09438233213    vijaykonapareddy@gmail.com   
Farakka (FSTPS)    Ujjal Mitra       03512-226872    ujjalmitra@ntpc.co.in   
Farakka (FSTPS)    Joydev Dey       09434047526    joydevdey@ntpc.co.in   
Farakka (FSTPS)    Debaleena Das       09650992617    debaleenadas@ntpc.co.in; debaleena.ntpc@gmail.com   
Faridabad    Sanjay Gupta       09650998506    sanjaygupta@ntpc.co.in   
FGUPP (Unchahar)    Navneeta Shome       09415342284    navneetashome@ntpc.co.in   
FGUPP (Unchahar)    Amar Nath Rai       08004948050    amar_rai65@rediffmail.com   
Gadarwara    Pankaj Gupta       09425411355    swarajpankaj@gmail.com   
Hydro- HQ    Dheeraj Kumar Gupta       09650995877    dheerajkgupta@ntpc.co.in   
Hydro- HQ    Megha Ghai       09650999500    meghaghai.05@gmail.com   
Jhanor    V K Dubey       09431813748    vkdubey@ntpc.co.in   
Kahalgaon (KhSTPS)    Prabhat Ram       09473196976    prabhatram@ntpc.co.in   
Kahalgaon (KhSTPS)               
Kawas GPP    M. SRINIVAS       0261-2877020    msrinivas@ntpc.co.in   
Kayamkulam (RGCCPP)    Reji Thomas       09496004644    rejithomas@ntpc.co.in   
KBUNL    Vera Sangita Baxla       09470197249    veralak@rediffmail.com   
Khargone    Roshan Dung Dung       07500240357    roshan43@gmail.com   
Koldam    Puran Singh       09650999336    puransingh31@ntpc.co.in   
Korba    Akundi Padmavati Shastry       09425283385    akundipadmavatishastry@ntpc.co.in   
Kudgi    Mangala Hareendran       09483782710    mangalahareendran@ntpc.co.in   
Lara    K. POTHIRAJ       09425276619    kasiahpothiraj@ntpc.co.in   
Meja    Ajeet Kumar       0532-2693065    ajeet_kumar2k1@rediffmail.com   
Mouda    B Sucharita       09404950646    bsucharita@ntpc.co.in   
North Karanpura (NKSTPP)    Nagendra Kumar Sharma       06546-272490    nagendrasharma@ntpc.co.in   
NPGC    Dharmendra Kumar       09650990327    dharmendrakumar@ntpc.co.in   
NR- HQ    Saqib Mustafa       0522-27223123    saqibmustafa@ntpc.co.in   
NR- HQ    Ekta Sahu       09415234492    ektasahu@ntpc.co.in   
NSPCL-HQ    Roy Thomas       09650994522    roythomas@ntpc.co.in, roythomas100@gmail.com   
NTECL    B Thiagarajan       09445869042    bthiagarajan@ntpc.co.in   
Pakri Barwadih    AMIT KUMAR ASTHANA       09471006931    akasthana01@ntpc.co.in   
Patratu    Rohit Pal       09955280999    rohitpal@ntpc.co.in   
Ramagundam (RSTPS)    Srikant Verma       07440440669    srikantverma@ntpc.co.in   
Ramagundam (RSTPS)    V Srinivasa Reddy       09494800250    vudumulasrinivasareddy@ntpc.co.in   
Rammam    Boggarapu Chandrasekhara Rao       08477010022    bcsrao@ntpc.co.in   
Rihand    Ram Prasad       09453011173    ramprasad34@ntpc.co.in   
Rihand    Anit Kumar       09425823485    anitkumar@ntpc.co.in   
RIO-Chennai    G Gnanasekaran       044-22355525    ggnanasekaran@ntpc.co.in   
Simhadri (SMTPP)    KVS Prashanthi       08924-284088    kvsprashanthi@ntpc.co.in   
Simhadri (SMTPP)    D.Govind Rao       08924-284077    govindaraod@ntpc.co.in   
Singrauli    Deepak Kumar Pathak       09453008421    deepakkumarpathak@ntpc.co.in   
Singrauli    Ramakant Sahu       08004940919    ramakantsahu@ntpc.co.in   
Solapur    Sajive S       0217-2252514    vssajive@ntpc.co.in   
SR-HQ (Hyderabad)    Arepally Rajender       040-27683255    arajender@ntpc.co.in   
SR-HQ (Hyderabad)       N Prabhakar          040-27683253    nookalaprabhkararao@ntpc.co.in, nookalaprao@yahoo.com   
Tanda    Pawan Kumar Pandey       08004916401    pawankrpandey@ntpc.co.in   
TSTPS    Shilpa Dungdung       09425823959    shilpadungdung@ntpc.co.in   
TTPS    Surjya kanta Sahoo       09437001298    ssahoo@ntpc.co.in   
TTPS    Pradeep Kumar Mohanty       09437561476    pradeepkumarmohanty@ntpc.co.in   
TVHPP    Dinesh Sachdeva       09434737667    dsachdeva@ntpc.co.in   
VSR-HQ, Vindhyachal    Rajesh Kumar Verma       09434062561    rajeshkumarverma30@ntpc.co.in   
VSR-HQ, Vindhyachal    Shanta Kumar       08005442097    shantakumar@ntpc.co.in   
WR1HQ    B Muruguchezian       09445002500    muruguchezhianb@ntpc.co.in   
WR1HQ    Nikhil Gupta       09414246014    nikhilgupta@ntpc.co.in   
WR-2 HQ, Sipat    Suresh Kumar       0771-2544519    sureshkumar04@ntpc.co.in   
WR-2 HQ, Sipat    ABHISHEK GUPTA       0771-2544519    itsabhihere186@gmail.com, abhishekgupta@ntpc.co.in