Help Desk Contacts
 S.No.  Project  Name  Designation  Phone  E-mail 
Anta    Nikhil Gupta    Sr Mgr (HR)    07457 246014    nikhilgupta@ntpc.co.in   
Anta    Meenal Smith Vishnoi    Sr Mgr (HR)    9404951726    meenalsmith@ntpc.co.in   
Auraiya    Anju Moorjani    Sr Mgr (HR)    9453210882    anjumoorjani@ntpc.co.in   
Badarpur (BTPS)    Ruma De Sharma    DGM(HR)    9650999329    rdsharma@ntpc.co.in   
Badarpur (BTPS)    Shanti Swaroop    ES (HR)    011 26946106    shantiswaroop01@ntpc.co.in   
Barh    Rajnish Khetan    Sr Mgr (HR)    9470002982    rajnishkrkhetan@ntpc.co.in   
Barh    Shashi    Dy Mgr (HR)    9471004860    shashipingolia@ntpc.co.in   
Bongaigaon    Plaban Hazarika    Dy Mgr (HR)    9435026886    plaban.axm@gmail.com   
BRBCL    Brij Nandan Lal Sudhakar    Officer (HR)    9430023662    brijnandanlalsudhakar@ntpc.co.in   
CC - EOC/ Scope/ Mining-HQ    S.P. Mathur    Mgr (HR)    0120 4946137    spmathur@ntpc.co.in   
CC - EOC/ Scope/ Mining-HQ    Arun Chhabra    Jr Officer (HR)    0120 4948114    arunchhabra@ntpc.co.in   
CC - EOC/ Scope/ Mining-HQ    Lalit Kumar    Assistant    0120 4948105    lalitkumar30@ntpc.co.in   
CC - EOC/ Scope/ Mining-HQ    Lalit Kumar    Assistant    0120 4948105    lalitkumar30@ntpc.co.in   
CC - EOC/ Scope/ Mining-HQ    Ms Sangeeta Narula    Dy Manager (HR)    0120 4948171    sangeeta@ntpc.co.in   
Chatti Bariatu/ Kerandari/ Pak   Sabyasachi Samanta    Dy Mgr (HR)    9471001361    sabyasachisamanta@ntpc.co.in, sabyasachi10samanta@  
Consultancy    Kamini Sinha    Sr Mgr (HR)    0120 4947402    kaminisinha@ntpc.co.in   
Dadri    Sudha Rao    Sr Mgr (HR)    0120 2671271    sudharao@ntpc.co.in   
Dadri    Swaran Kumar    Sub Officer (HR)    0120 2805922    swarankumar@ntpc.co.in   
Darlipalli    Ziaur Rahman    DGM(HR)    9437481945    ziaurrahman@ntpc.co.in   
DBF    Megha Ghai    Dy Mgr (HR)    9650999500    meghaghai@ntpc.co.in   
DBF    Atulya Kumar Pandey    Asstt Mgr (HR)    9650998650    akpandey06@ntpc.co.in   
Dulanga    Sanjit Kumar Minz    DGM(HR)    9437425773    skminz@ntpc.co.in   
ER- HQ-1 (Kolkata)    Vinayak Prakash Shaw    Sr Mgr (HR)    9431800193    vpshaw@ntpc.co.in   
ER- HQ-1 (Patna)    Sumeeta Roy    Dy Mgr (HR)    9454312224    sumeetaroy@ntpc.co.in   
ER- HQ2    VijayaKumar Konapareddy    Dy Mgr (HR)    0674 2376251    vijayakumarkonapareddy@ntpc.co.in   
ER- HQ2    Anil Virendra Gupta    Asstt Mgr (HR)    9438233238    advocateag@yahoo.co.in   
Farakka (FSTPS)    Sugata Dasgupta    DGM(HR)    9434038460    sugatadasgupta@ntpc.co.in   
Farakka (FSTPS)    Rajshree Mohanty    Dy Mgr (HR)    03512 226888    rajshreemohanty@ntpc.co.in   
Farakka (FSTPS)    Joydev Dey    Officer (HR)    9434047526    joydevdey@ntpc.co.in   
Faridabad (FBGPP)    Prachi Chhabra    Dy Mgr (HR)    0129 2404177    prachichhabra@ntpc.co.in   
Faridabad (FBGPP)    Sanjay Gupta    Jr Officer (HR)    9650998506    sanjaygupta@ntpc.co.in   
Gadarwara    Pankaj Kumar Gupta    Asstt Mgr (HR)    9425411355    swarajpankaj@gmail.com   
Hydro-HQ    Dheeraj Kumar Gupta    Sr Mgr (HR)    9650995877    dheeraj.ntpc@gmail.com   
Jhajjar    Anil Kumar    Sr Mgr (HR)    9416205350    anilkarwal67@gmail.com   
Jhajjar    Anil Kumar Lakra    Mgr (HR)    9729245351    anillakra@ntpc.co.in   
Jhanor    JP Balai    Sr Mgr (HR)    02642 287420    jpbalai@ntpc.co.in   
Kahalgaon (KhSTPS)    Pankaj Kumar Choudhary    Mgr (HR)    06429 272224    pkchoudhary@ntpc.co.in   
Kahalgaon (KhSTPS)    Subhashis Sanbui    Mgr (HR)    9431600581    ssanbui@ntpc.co.in   
Kanti (KBUNL)    Vera Sangita Baxla    Dy Mgr (HR)    9470197249    veralak@rediffmail.com   
Katwa    Gour Chandra Sarkar    Mgr (HR)    9433040498    gcsarkar@ntpc.co.in   
Kawas    Disha Awasthi    Sr Mgr (HR)    9426563694    dishaawasthi@ntpc.co.in   
Kawas    Rekha Gajjar    Assistant (HR)    9427955490    rekhagajjar@ntpc.co.in   
Kayamkulam (RGCCPP)    Uthara Eradi    Mgr (HR)    9496004663    utharaeradi@ntpc.co.in   
Khargone    Mahesh Kumar Suthar    DGM (HR)    9427110742    maheshksuthar@gmail.com   
Koldam    Naresh Kumar    Mgr (HR)    01907 286389    nareshkumar07@ntpc.co.in   
Koldam    Amita Giri    Mgr (HR)    01907 286389    amitagiri@ntpc.co.in   
Korba    Sanjeev Arya    Dy Mgr (HR)    07759 292214    sanjeevarya@ntpc.co.in   
Korba    D.V.S.Srinivasu    ES (HR)    07759 292762    dvssrinivasu@ntpc.co.in   
Kudgi    N. Surenthiran    Sr Mgr (HR)    9480842421    surenthirannarayanasamy@ntpc.co.in   
Kudgi    Badruddin Ansari    Mgr (HR)    9483321517    badruddinansari@ntpc.co.in   
Lara    Neeraj Soni    Mgr (HR)    9425276399    neerajsoni@ntpc.co.in   
Lara    Kasiah Pothiraj    Asstt Mgr (HR)    9425276619    kasiahpothiraj@ntpc.co.in   
Mauda    B Sucharita    Sr Mgr (HR)    9404950646    bsucharita@ntpc.co.in   
Mauda    Chandrapati Venkateswarlu    Mgr (HR)    9403690754    cvenkateswarlu@ntpc.co.in   
Meja    Aseem Shekhar Singh    Dy Mgr (HR)    9450529400    assingh02@ntpc.co.in   
North Karanpura (NKSTPP)    Nagendra Kumar Sharma    Dy Mgr (HR)    9472756310    nagendrasharma@ntpc.co.in   
NPGC    Dharmendra Kumar    Sr Mgr (HR)    9650990327    dharmendrakumar@ntpc.co.in   
NR- HQ/ Bilhaur    Ekta Sahu    Mgr (HR)    0522 2723123    ektasahu@ntpc.co.in, sahuekta106@gmail.com   
NR- HQ/ Bilhaur    Anil Kumar Tiwari    Jr Officer (HR)    8004910680    anilkumartiwari31@ntpc.co.in   
NSPCL    Roy Thomas    AGM (HR)    9650994522    roythomas@ntpc.co.in,roythomas100@gmail.com   
NSPCL- Bhilai    B B Patra    DGM (HR)    9650991250    patrabb@yahoo.com   
NSPCL- Bhilai    Abdul Waseem    Sr Mgr (HR)    9425553932    abdul.waseem@nspcl.co.in   
NSPCL- Rourkela    Sabyasachi Padhi    Sr Mgr (HR)    9437124709    s.padhi@nspcl.co.in   
NTECL    B Thiagarajan    Sr Mgr (HR)    9244922245    bthiagarajan@ntpc.co.in   
NTECL    R Andal    Dy Mgr (HR)    9244922245    andalr@ntpc.co.in   
NVVN    Sangeeta Narula    Asstt Mgr (HR)    011 24387536    sangeetanarula25@gmail.com   
Patratu    Y Devashish    Sr Mgr (HR)    9650990190    ydevashish@ntpc.co.in   
Pudimadaka    K Prakasa Rao    Asstt Mgr (HR)    08924 286119    kprakasarao@ntpc.co.in , kvsprao04@gmail.com   
Ramagundam (RSTPS)    K.N. Rao    Asstt Mgr (HR)    08728 264125    knrao01@ntpc.co.in   
Ramagundam (RSTPS)    Jyothiprasad M    Sub Officer (HR)    9494800260    jyothiprasadm@ntpc.co.in   
Rammam    B K Sikdar    DGM(HR)    9593581787    bijoy_hc_Sikdar@yahoo.com   
Ratnagiri (RGPPL)    Alok Kumar Singh    Sr Mgr (HR)    0120 4148932    alokksingh@rgppl.com   
Rihand (RHSTPP)    Navneeta Shome    Sr Mgr (HR)    9415342284    navneetashome@ntpc.co.in   
Rihand (RHSTPP)    Shanta Kumar    Dy Mgr (HR)    8005442097    shantakumar@ntpc.co.in   
Simhadri (SMTPP)    K V S Prashanthi    Sr Mgr (HR)    8332970684    kvsprashanthi@ntpc.co.in   
Simhadri (SMTPP)    B Balaji Sankar    Jr Officer(HR)    8924244077    busambalajisankar@ntpc.co.in   
Singrauli (SSTPS)    Sumita Maria Lakra    Sr Mgr (HR)    05446 232408    sumita@ntpc.co.in   
Singrauli (SSTPS)    Deepak Kumar Pathak    Dy Mgr (HR)    9453008421    deepakkumarpathak@ntpc.co.in   
Sipat    Akundi Padmavati Shastry    Officer (HR)    9425283385    akundipadmavatishastry@ntpc.co.in   
Solapur STPP    Ambily P M    Dy Mgr (HR)    9422440789    ambilypm@ntpc.co.in   
Solapur STPP    Sajive V.S    Officer (HR)    9422504642    vssajive@ntpc.co.in   
SR-HQ (Chennai)    G Gnanasekaran    Mgr (HR)    044 22355525    ggnanasekaran@ntpc.co.in   
SR-HQ (Hyderabad)    Bilash Mohanty    DGM(HR)    7382944487; 9425275665    mohantybilash7@gmail.com   
SR-HQ (Hyderabad)    Subarna Roy    Sr Mgr (HR)    9493173998    subarnaroy@ntpc.co.in   
SR-HQ (Hyderabad)    N Prabahkar    Jr Officer (HR)    9493545425    nookalaprabhkararao@ntpc.co.in, nookalaprao@yahoo.  
Talaipalli    R P Dubey    Dy Mgr (HR)    07767 259231    rpdubey@ntpc.co.in   
Talcher Kaniha (TSTPP)    K.Sreelatha    DGM(HR)    06760 247187    ksreelatha@ntpc.co.in   
Talcher Kaniha (TSTPP)    Srimanta Mahapatra    Dy Mgr (HR)    06760 247190    srimantamahapatra@ntpc.co.in   
Talcher Thermal (TTPS)    K B Meher    Mgr (HR)    06760 246166    kbmeher@ntpc.co.in   
Talcher Thermal (TTPS)    P K Mohanty    Jr Officer (HR)    06760 246179    pradeepkumarmohanty@ntpc.co.in   
Tanda    Saqib Mustafa    Dy Mgr (HR)    8004916012    saqibmustafa@ntpc.co.in   
Tanda    Nawal Kishore Pandey    Asstt Mgr (HR)    9453035399    nawalkishorepandey@ntpc.co.in   
Tapovan Vishnugarh / Lata Tapo   B C S Rao    Officer (HR)    8477010022    bcsrao@ntpc.co.in   
Unchahar (FGUPP)    Devicharan    Sr Mgr (HR)    8765956332    devicharan@ntpc.co.in   
Unchahar (FGUPP)    Priti Sambhalwal    Dy Mgr (HR)    9453044373    pritisambhalwal@ntpc.co.in   
Vindhyachal (VSTPS)    Shilpa Dungdung    Mgr (HR)    9425823959    shilpadungdung@ntpc.co.in   
Vindhyachal (VSTPS)    A K Chatterjee    ES (HR)    07805 247725    arupkumarchatterjee@ntpc.co.in   
WR1- HQ    Kavita Goyal    Sr Mgr (HR)    9004497114    kavitagoel@ntpc.co.in   
WR1- HQ    Namrata Narvekar    Dy Mgr (HR)    9004453533    namratanarvekar@ntpc.co.in   
WR2- HQ/ Barethi    Sweta    Mgr (HR)    9425553347    sweta01@ntpc.co.in   
WR2- HQ/ Barethi    Suresh Kumar    ES (HR)    0771 2544519    sureshkumar04@ntpc.co.in